Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit and Sew Tuesday (Elk Grove)



Come sit and sew with us now on Tuesdays

Sit and Sew Tuesday (Elk Grove)

Cost:
$ 10.00
Group7sit:   Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Group7sit:   Tue, Dec 31, 2024 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart